La Porte Lions Club - La Porte Lions Club

Go to content

Main menu:

La Porte Lions Club


If you are interested in joining our fine club, please look at the list below of our members who will help you in joining our wonderful club. You may even know some of them, but if you don't then call anyway and you will have the chance to join up with a group of community minded people who whould love to have you join us.

If by chance you call and get their recorder, please leave a message for the purpose of your call and I am sure they will be back in contact with you shortly.

Name

Spouse

Office

Home Phone

Cell Phone

E-Mail

Since

Doug Buell

Cindy

2nd Yr. Dir

(219) 362-3030

(219) 363-3753

buell8@frontier.com

5/1/1983

Sandy Burkhart

Lions Alert

(219) 325-0318


sandra.burkhart1347@gmail.com

6/15/2014

Terri Burkhart

Lions Alert
(219) 326-5390

teresa.burkhart1716@gmail.com

6/15/2014

Dwight Graham

Diane

(219) 325-9716

(219) 688-7058

dg1130@comcast.net

10/7/2002

Ralph E. Howes

Margaret

(219) 326-5433

rhowes0@comcast.net

6/1/1985

Ralph F. Howes

Karen

(219) 326-5448

(219) 363-7070

rhowes1@cpmcast.net

6/1/1980

Ben Mannix

Darlene


1/1/1986

Bryant Marsh




6/12/2017

Paul Marsh

Gail

President

(219) 369-1639

(219) 851-2281

marshp12@yahoo.com

12/1/1985

Rita Mrozinski
(219) 362-3178
mrozinski@lpchamber.com 2/13/2012
Kate Pangborn

Leo Director



Sandra Provan

John

Secretary

(219) 362-5618

britsprovan@comcast.net

10/7/2003

Christine Rosenbaum
1st Yr. Dir.(219) 363-2510
amongthpages@gmail.com 7/1/1999

Tom Ruda

Diane

2nd Yr. Dir

(219) 324-0603

drillmantom@csinet.net

2/1/2007

Oscar Ryl-Kuchar

Norma

1st VP

(219) 324-5270

(708) 932-7678

ozpack@comcast.net

4/12/2010

Ken Schnable

Ellie

Tail Twister


(219) 363-3045

ken@schnable.com

7/1/1985

Brook Schnable


(219) 324-2792

brook@schnable.com

4/12/2010

Barb Smeltzer
Jim

(219) 575-9790
12/14/2015

John Spiggle

Lisa

Treasurer

(219) 362-6706

john@parkinsonhinton.com

9/1/1989

John Straub


(219) 362-4444

jandlstraub@yahoo.com
12/11/2006

Suzanne Tobey

Mark

Leo Director




11/1/2015


La Porte Lions Club has


Four Melvin Jones Fellows

&

Seven W.P Wood Fellows
Back to content | Back to main menu